[EP]: Beekhalid - Arewa North EP

The front line artist from Music Boxed Media BEEKHALID finally release its long awaited EP titled Arewa North.

The EP consist of 8 tracks featuring his former team mate Spark Bee, in two of his track (Control & Pull Up In A Benz), and he also feature Homeboy on his EP (Sosai) which makes the EP more reliable and more interesting.

In addition the EP production was handled by three (3) producers, which XGUY handled (Track 1,5,4 & 8) production, and MX most recommended producer Mbeatz handled (Track 2,3 & 7) production, finally SME handled track 6 production

Download the tracks below:
  1. Boy With The Sauce || Download Audio Here
  2. Control Ft. Spark Bee || Download Audio Here
  3. Pull Up In A Benz || Download Audio Here
  4. How Far || Download Audio Here
  5. I Love Girls || Download Audio Here
  6. Corazon (Freestyle) || Download Audio Here
  7. Sosai Ft. Homeboy || Download Audio Here 
  8. Badman Killer || Download Audio Here

Post a Comment