ALBUM:Saxkid-Relate EP

Fresh from Top Record Guys Entertainment (TRG), Where the frontier Saxkid drops his long anticipated EP titled 'Relate'.

The said EP is based on contains 10 tracklist which its genere is said to be combination of Afro Pop and Rap.

Saxkid step ahead in featuring some artist alongside his record label artist in dropping his EP - Relate

  1. Arewa Disturbers || Download Audio Here
  2. TRG2DWorld || Download Audio Here
  3. Ganga || Download Audio Here
  4. Relate - ft. Nazhr || Download Audio Here
  5. Zata Pashe || Download Audio Here
  6. Sai Godiya - ft. Zeepop || Download Audio Here
  7. Binta || Download Audio Here
  8. Zafi || Download Audio Here
  9. Banki || Download Audio Here
  10. BomBom - ft. Deminy || Download Audio Here

Post a Comment