ScHoolboy Q is back with a new album titled CrasH Talk. The project is his first release since 2016’s Blank Face LP.
The Top Dawg Entertainment artist’s latest work is comprised of 14 tracks. Guests include Travis Scott, YG, Kid Cudi, 21 Savage, 6LACK, Ty Dolla $ign and Lil Baby.
Check out Q’s CrasH Talk stream, cover art and tracklist below.
Q was expected to drop the project months ago but halted its releasefollowing Miller’s passing. During a concert last September — the same month Miller died —  he told the audience, “With my nigga gone right now, I just don’t feel right putting out an album. As y’all can tell, I’m not my real self right now.”

CrasH Talk marks the long awaited follow-up to 2016’s Blank Face LP, the Top Dawg Entertainment artist’s fourth studio album. The project debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 upon its release with roughly 74,000 total album equivalent units sold in its inaugural week.

Post a Comment