STREAM: Kodak Black – Dying to Live Album

Kodak Black Dying to Live Album
Kodak Black has finally released his album titled, Dying To Live.  It comes out laced with 16 tracks in total with the lead single ‘Zeze‘ Featuring. Travis Scott & Offset included.
It features Travis Scott, Offset, Lil Pump and Juice WRLD. Check it out below in its entirety and share. Download Kodak Black Dying to Live Album Zip 

1) ‘Testimony‘
2) ‘This Forever’
3) ‘Identity Thief’
4) ‘Gnarly’ (Feat. Lil Pump)
5) ‘Zeze‘ (Feat. Travis Scott & Offset)
6) ‘Take One‘
7) ‘Moshpit’ (Feat. Juice WRLD)
8) ‘Transgression’
9) ‘Malcolm X.X.X.’
10) ‘Calling My Spirit‘
11) ‘In The Flesh
12) ‘Close To The Grave’
13) ‘From The Cradle’
14) ‘If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin‘
15) ‘Needing Something’
16) ‘Could Of Been Something’

Post a Comment