Music: 21 Savage – All My Friends Ft. Post Malone

21 Savage All My Friends
21 Savage has finally released his highly teased  I Am > I Was Album. It’s 15 songs long with guest appearances from J. Cole, Childish Gambino, ScHoolboy Q, Offset and more.
Peep this new cut titled “All My Friends” which features guest appearance from Post Malone. Download 21 Savage All My Friends Mp3 below.
Audio Player

Post a Comment