News:Tekashi 6ix9ine Unveils ‘Dummy Boy’ Album Track List

Dummy Boy Album Track List
Tekashi 6ix9ine’s  Dummy Boy is set to arrive on 23rd of November, and after teasing music with a bunch of snippets on Instagram, he has finally revealed the official track list for the LP.
It is a 13 song project and features Kanye West (2x), Nicki Minaj (2x), Bobby Shmurda, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez and more. Check 6ix9ine Dummy Boy Album Track List below.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by NOVEMBER 23RD (@6ix9ine) on 

Post a Comment