DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues (Deluxe)

Maroon 5 Red Pill Blues
The band, Maroon 5 has finally released their much anticipated album titled “Red Pills Blues”, the follow up to 2014’s V and what better way to launch the campaign than with a track that has such a global appeal.
We’ve listened to singles like ‘Don’t Wanna Know’ which was produced by Platinum selling producer-songwriter Benny Blanco,Cold where they enlist Future even with the official remix that features Gucci Mane also What Lovers Do where they enlist SZA among others.
Check out the 21 Tracks Project below in its entirety and don’t hesitate to share.

1. Best 4 You
2. What Lovers Do (feat. SZA)
3. Wait
4. Lips On You
5. Bet My Heart
6. Help Me Out Ft. Julia Michaels
7. Who I Am Ft. LunchMoney Lewis
8. Whiskey Ft. A$AP Rocky
9. Girls Like You
10. Closure
11. Denim Jacket
12. Visions
13. Plastic Rose
14. Don’t Wanna Know Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. Cold Ft. Future
16. Moves Like Jagger
17. Stereo Hearts
18. Animals
19. Daylight
20. Maps
21. This Love

Post a Comment