To celebrate his birthday, Falz has released a surprise album today and this dubbed “27”. The 17-tracks album features previously released single like La FĂȘte,JejeSomething Light featuring Ycee,Wehdone Sir and Bahd Baddo Baddest which features Olamide & Davido.
The LP features guest appearances fromBurna Boy, Ycee, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, among others.
Production credits goes to Sess, among others. Check out the project in its entirety below and share.
Falz 27 Album Tracklist/Download Links


2. La FĂȘte |Download

3. Alright Ft. Burna Boy |Download

4. Jeje |Download

5. Child of the World |Download

6. Boogie Ft. Sir Dauda |Download

7. The Lamba Song Download

8. Get Me |Download

9. Way Ft. Wande Coal |Download

10. I Do It |Download

11. Something Light Ft. Ycee |Download

12. Le Vrai Bahd Guy |Download

13. My Money Ft. Terry Apala |Download

14. Confirm Ft. Sir Dauda |Download

15.Next Ft. Maleek Berry & Medikal | |Download

16. Wehdone Sir |Download

17. Bahd Baddo Baddest Ft. Olamide & 


Post a Comment