Music: Yo Gotti – I Still Am(album)

Yo Gotti I Still Am
Yo Gotti is capitalizing on the success of his platinum selling single ‘Rake It Up’ featuring Nicki Minaj with his ninth studioalbum dubbed “I Still Am”. It’s being treated as the lead single even though the song originally appeared on his Gotti Made-It joint mixtape with Mike WiLL Made It in June.
The 13 song album features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj along with Chris Brown, French Montana, Meek Mill, 21 Savage and YFN Lucci.

Check out the album in its entirety below and share.

Yo Gotti I Still Am Track List/DOWNLOAD LINK
1. Betrayal
2. Back Gate
3. Brown Bag
4. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Juice
6. Different
7. Save It For Me (feat. Chris Brown)
8. 2809
9. One on One (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. Oh Yeah (feat. French Montana)
11. Yellow Tape (feat. 21 Savage)
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around the World

Post a Comment