Music: Majid Jordan – The Space Between(Album

Majid Jordan The Space Between
Since their deal with OVO Sound was announced in 2013, the road to stardom has been slow but steady for Majid Jordan. They boast 2 great EPs and a critically acclaimed debut album but despite their immense talent (which we recognise), have never quite found themselves as popular as a label mate likePARTYNEXTDOOR for example.
They hope to change that with their sophomore album The Space Between which is now available everywhere. Fellow OVO Sound members dvsn and PARTY are the sole features on the project and the pre-release singles for this LP have been some of their most successful songs so far so it would seem that they’re on track for something special.
Check out the album in its entirety below.

Majid Jordan The Space Between TRACKLIST/DOWNLOAD LINK
1. Intro
2. Gave Your Love Away
3. OG Heartthrob
4. Body Talk
5. Not Ashamed
6. One I Want (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
7. You
8. Phases
9. Asleep
10. What You Do to Me
11. My Imagination (feat. dvsn)
12. The Space Between
13. Outro

Post a Comment