DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Chris Brown – Heartbreak on A Full Moon

Chris Brown Heartbreak on A Full Moon
Chris Brown has finally released his newalbum “Heartbreak on A Full Moon”. The singer has released couple of singles before now, with each of them finding some sort of success.
The likes of ‘High End’ featuring Future and Young Thug  alongside with a Horrorthemed music video.  Today we have the 45 tracks album in full, apart from the ones we’ve already heard on the singles released so far, the set features guest appearances from Jhene Aiko and R.Kelly on the song ‘Juicy Booty’, DeJ Loaf, Lil Yachty among others.
Breezy has really stuck to his promise of a double album — we usually see artists not being able to execute these kind of ambitious plans.

Check out the complete album below and please do share by using the share button below

Chris Brown Heartbreak on A Full Moon Tracklist/Download Links
Disc One
01. Lost & Found
02. Privacy
03. Juicy Booty (feat. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly)
04. Questions
05. Heartbreak On A Full Moon
06. Roses
07. Confidence
08. Rock Your Body
09. Tempo
10. Handle It (feat. Dej Loaf & Lil Yachty)
11. Sip
12. Everybody Knows
13. To My Bed
14. Hope You Do
15. This Ain’t
16. Pull Up
17. Party feat. Gucci Mane & Usher
18. Sensei feat. A1
19. Summer Breeze
20. No Exit
21 Pills & Automobiles feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black
22 Hurt The Same

Disc Two
01. I Love Her
02. You Like
03. Nowhere
04. Otha Niggas
05. Tough Love
06. Paradise
07. Covered In You
08. Even
09. High End feat. Future & Young Thug
10. On Me
11. Tell Me What To Do
12. Frustrated
13. Enemy
14. If You’re Down
15. Bite My Tongue
16. Run Away
17. This Way
18. Yellow Tape
19. Reddi Wip
20. Hangover
21. Emotions
22. Only 4 Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds
23. Grass Ain’t Greener

Post a Comment